Cut Strings Twine game release

The game is out!

February 11, 2023

The cover of my game. It shows a computer monitor with a dark screen and red 
    letters spelling Cut Strings. There are red strings connected to the monitor, and 
    one of them is cut with an X in between the halves. The background is black and 
    has a light noise filter on it as well as the monitor screen.

The game is out! Get it here!

Media that wants to stay lost.

A horror blogger stumbles upon a series of lost media finds that leads them to uncover the mystery of characters "escaping" from their source material.

10k words. 3 endings. Content warning for misgendering.

I don't really have anything else to say here since I've made the other devlogs. Go check the game out and leave your feedback! And bugs if you find any, I've already found one as soon as I hit publish and had to fix it really quick.